EMILY's List

We ignite change by getting pro-choice
Democratic women elected to office.

Join EMILY's List and our Host Committee for Cocktails for Change in Chicago!

Featuring EMILY's List President Stephanie Schriock and special guest Stacey Abrams, Candidate for Governor of Georgia

Monday, November 6th, 2017
5:30-7:00 p.m.

Hubbard Inn
110 W Hubbard St.
Chicago, IL 60654

Event Chair:
Olivia Pantoja

*Host Committee:
Denise Barreto
Hon. Michael Cabonargi
Katie Craig
Leslie Dimas
Eileen Dordek
Le'Loni English
Hon. Lauren Beth Gash
Hon. Jehan Gordon-Booth
Dave Horwich
Oren Jacobson
Zach Koutsky
Ashley Lough
Renato Mariotti
Jaylin McClinton
Andy Peters
Jess Reber
Trisha Rich
Sarah Ryan
Jenny Shully
Colleen Smith
Hon. Michele Smith
Natasha Solis
Danielle Stanley
Jan Starr
Aaron Stein
*Host Committee in formation

Light refreshments provided. 21+ only.

Your Information
If you are an American abroad or permanent resident alien, please enter your US Passport # to help us verify your citizenship status. If you are not a US citizen we cannot legally accept your donation.
(If Retired, Self-Employed, etc. - please enter None for Employer and/or Occupation)
x $1,000.00 Chair
x $300.00 Sponsor
x $150.00 Host
x $30.00 Guest
Additional Information

Terms and Conditions
By clicking this button, I confirm that the following statements are true and accurate. *

1. This contribution is made from my own funds, and not from those of another.
2. This contribution is not made from the general treasury funds of a corporation, labor organization or national bank.
3. I am not a federal contractor, nor am I a foreign national who lacks permanent resident status in the United States.
4. This contribution is made on a personal credit card for which I have the legal obligation to pay, and is not made either on a corporate or business entity card or on the card of another person.

Federal law requires us to use our best efforts to collect and report name, mailing address, occupation and name of employer for individuals whose contributions exceed $200 in a calendar year and in the case of candidates, election cycle.